25th IPM Physics Spring Conference
20-21 June 2018 (30-31 Khordad 97)
 IPM, Tehran, Iran


●   A. Dabirian, School of Physics, IPM
●   M.R. Ejtehadi, Sharif University of Technology
●   S.M. Etesami, School of Particles and Accelarator, IPM
●   H. Firouzjahi, School of Astronomy, IPM
●   K. Hajian, School of Physics, IPM
●   V. Karimipour, Sharif University of Technology
●   A. Naseh, School of Particles and Accelarator, IPM
●   M. Raouf, School of Astronomy, IPM
●   A. Sadeghi, Shahid Beheshti University
●   S. Sheikhnezami, School of Astronomy, IPM
●   A. Shirzad, Isfahan University of Technology
●   Y. Sobouti, Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS)

Participating Speakers

●   A. Esfandiar, Sharif University of Technology
●   F. Ghasemi, University of Tehran
  M. Hasani, Sharif University of Technology
●   L. Khalkhali, Arak University
●   A. Olamaei, Jahrom University
●   M. Sephid, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University
●   M. Majdzadeh Qaemmaqami, School of Particles and Accelerator, IPM
●   V. Kamali, Bu-Ali Sina University
●   B. Ghayour, University of Hyderabad, India
●   M. Najafizade, School of Physics, IPM




webmaster |   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.