30th IPM Physics Spring Conference

Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences

May 17-18, 2023 (27-28 Ordibehesht 1402)

    Scientific Committee

Zahra Etesami (School of Nano Science, IPM)

Zahra Torbatian (School of Nano Science, IPM)

Mohammad Bagher Jahani Poshteh (School of Physics, IPM)

Mohammad Ali Tabatabaei (School of Particles and Accelerators, IPM)

Amjad Ashoorioon (School of Physics, IPM), Chair

Amin Farhang (School of Astronomy, IPM)

Ali Naseh (School of Particles and Accelerators, IPM)

Amin Nasirirad
(School of Astronomy, IPM)


webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.